Disclosure: this page is written by the AIShortlist team and AIShortlist is listed first. Prices and plan contents were read from each vendor's own pages on 6 and 8 October 2026; they may have changed, so check the link before you decide. We did not buy and run every tool; what we state can be checked on those pages.
Short answer: which tool should an agency pick?
- Reports, PDF, share links and the weekly email under your own name, plus a to-do list per client: AIShortlist Agency ($999, 10 brands, 500 questions).
- Many brands at a low price: Rankscale Growth ($385, 50 brand dashboards, white-label options).
- Unlimited workspaces and Looker Studio: Otterly.AI Standard ($189, 100 prompts).
- Already on SE Ranking: SE Visible plus the SE Ranking Agency Pack (white label, from $69 a month billed annually).
- Large agencies that want a workspace per client: Profound Agency Growth (price not on the page).
GEO tools for agencies compared
The agency-sized plan is the one an agency with 5 to 10 clients would look at. Prices are on monthly billing, before tax.
| Tool | Agency-sized plan | Brands and prompts | White label reports | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIShortlist | Agency: $999 / month | 10 brands, 20 question sets, 500 questions | Yes: report, PDF, share link and weekly email | 25 |
| Otterly.AI | Standard: $189 / month | 100 prompts, unlimited workspaces | Looker Studio connector; agency partner program on application | Unlimited |
| Rankscale | Growth: $385 / month | 50 brand dashboards, 5,500 credits | Yes: white-label options (Growth) | Unlimited (team workspaces) |
| SE Visible | Plus: $355 / month | 1,000 prompts, 10 projects | Not stated for SE Visible; white label is in the SE Ranking Agency Pack | Unlimited |
| Peec AI | Agency plans exist; we could not read the prices on the page. General plan: Advanced $495 | Advanced: 350 prompts, 5 projects | Not stated; a Looker Studio template is suggested | Unlimited |
| Semrush | SEO + AI bundle from $199 / month | $199 plan: 5 websites, 50 prompts a day | With a paid report add-on (branding and white-labelling) | Extra users are paid |
| Profound | Agency Growth: price not on the page | 400 credits a month per client workspace | Not stated | Not stated |
| Insites | Price not on the page (annual, by demo call) | Metered by audits | Yes: logo, colours and domain | Unlimited |
Insites is a sales-audit tool: it produces the audit an agency sends to a prospect and also tracks AI visibility. The others are trackers.
What should an agency check in a GEO tool?
- Is pricing per brand or per prompt? What does the total come to at ten clients?
- Whose name is on the report? Is a logo enough, or should the email and share link carry your name too?
- Can a client read the report without an account?
- Is there measurement allowance for prospects at the pitch stage?
- Does the report stop at "what happened", or does it list the work the agency will do next?
- Can you get the data out: PDF, Excel, Looker Studio, API?
The AIShortlist Agency plan
AIShortlist is our product. On the Agency plan the report, PDF, share link and weekly email carry your logo, company name and colour. The weekly email is sent under your name to 5 recipients per question set; the client's reply comes to your address.
Alongside the measurement, each brand gets a to-do list: the list pages the answers cite, a site crawl, copy suggestions and new page ideas. This is the work an agency bills for.
- Scope: 10 brands, 20 question sets, 500 questions, 50 competitors per question set, 25 seats. The 40 most important questions are tracked daily.
- Price: $999 a month. Opened on application.
- One brand and a logo is enough: the Pro plan ($499) puts your own logo on the report.
- Limits: the share link opens on app.aishortlist.app today, not on your own domain. Three engines are measured; Google AI Mode is not.
Details: white label reports for agencies.
Notes on the other tools
- Otterly.AI: workspaces and team members are unlimited on Standard and Premium. The agency partner program is by application. Gemini, AI Mode and Claude are paid add-ons.
- Rankscale: Pro $99 (10 brand dashboards), Pro+ $229, Growth $385 (50 dashboards). White-label options are listed on Growth.
- SE Ranking Agency Pack: white label (colour scheme, logo, domain name), unlimited white-label reports and client seats. Annual subscriptions only, from $69 a month. It attaches to the SE Ranking platform.
- Peec AI: has a separate agency page and agency plans. The price figures did not render for us; check its site before you buy.
- Semrush: AI tracking is bundled with the SEO plan. Branded reports are a separate add-on.
- Scrunch and AthenaHQ also have agency pages; agency pricing is not published.
Frequently asked questions
- What is a white label GEO report? A report, PDF and client email that carry the agency's logo and name instead of the tool vendor's.
- How does an agency price GEO for a client? Split the tool cost per brand, then add the work the agency does: outreach to list pages, page copy, new content.
- What should you not promise a client? No tool guarantees a recommendation in AI answers. The report measures and lists work.
- Which AI visibility tool is best for agencies? The one whose price still works at your client count and whose report goes out under your name. Use the table to check both.